Who to Contact

Chris Hallead

Website Coordinator
Chris Hallead

Board Members

Chris Hallead- President
Suzie Fromson (2022)- Vice President
Szanadue Butler (2021) – Secretary
Glenn Armstrong (2021) - Treasurer

Andy Murray (2021) - Member/ Coach
Cory Ott (2021) - Member
Katie Grams (2022) - Member
Liz Bishop (2019)  - Member

Mailing Address

St. Johns Sea Lions
800 S US-27 #108
St. Johns, MI  48879

Connect with Us

Send Us an Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.